Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 20 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dont just "wink" say HI! :)

In her own words

I am very fortunate to love what I do and still try to finding time to participate in charities dear to my heart. I currently speak 3 languages, English, Spanish Portuguese. Working on learning Italian. I also have a background in Latin dancing, 15yrs to be exact but I'm "retired" now. Lol I believe i have a strong opinionated personality but am very loyal, honest and affectionate! Also LOVE being a home body sometimes and enjoying my dogs and family. Lazy sundays are the best!! But do enjoy the occasional night out. I like to watch sports especially Futebol/soccer and love MMA/UFC but I have no hand/eye/foot coordination to play sports (sorry)! However it is hilarious when I try to play any sports. Lol I do admit i am not very outdoorsy, not because i dont like or enjoy it but rather the weirdest things happen to me when i attempt to be "outdoorsy" . But i'm always willing to give it another go, dont say i didnt warn you. lol! I am a total goofball once you get to know me! I love to sing badly, dance breaks at work, lame attempts at whistling (yeah I can't do it) Sometimes can be clumsy and can laugh hysterically at tiny stupid things. What I am looking for: Personality is everything!! Really! I am looking for someone with substance; have some sort of passion and direction on in ur life. Secure with who they are, who they are not and knows what they want and how to get it, ambition Basically I expect the same in someone that I give or am. Great sense of humor and tact is a must. "A relationship is a two way street, not a hwy and a bike path

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my AKITAS!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janeiro, Huachaco, Camboriu, Leblon

Favorite things

Love all types of music, dance and art.

For fun

Dance, sing, play with my dogs, movies at home, nice bottle of wine with friends.

Last read

"The Secret"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
South America!!! I am Peruvian... Family background is a bit mixed though, Italian, German, English and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Christian, non-denominational
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference