Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / LDS
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Rethinking about why I am still single in my...

In his own words

Rethinking about why I am still single in my 30's makes a lot of sense to me. I always had the goal of not being hitched until I was a least 30. Now, at the wise age of 34, I'm thinking that it would be nice to share my life with somebody special. My life has giving me all of the opportunities that I could wish for, but I tend to be happy with the little things in life. My family is important to me, even though I don't hang with the family as much as I should. Being the youngest of two siblings, has left me with questions about what life has for me. Do I really want that busy schedule of being a parent. It has been amazing watching the nephews and niece grow up. Their still at that age of being excited to see their Uncle. They just think I'm just a big kid. My lifestyle has always been laid back. Not to much bothers me, I tend not to think and dwell on most things. Things I really enjoy are bicycling(mtb, DH, road, city), because of the scenery and endorphins it releases. You can see so many unique views on a bicycle. Cabin life has always been a comfort of mine. Since being born, my famly has had a cabin in Wisconsin, so being at the lake is always a warm and fuzzy feeling. Same as Duluth, the North Shore, and anywhere else I have lived or traveled. Mountains I love, and they are so special to me. I am always down for a fun road trip. As long as I can get a chance to be out with nature, I'm pretty happy. Hope that this early winter wonderland brings lots of snow. I'm the type who looks forward to this time of year. The holidays are very special and can't wait for what this next year brings.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Koi fish in water pond.

Favorite hot spots

Cayuna, North Shore, Duluth, Brainerd, Wisconsin, Grand Rounds, Happy Gnome, Barley Johns, Sea Salt Eatery, Colorado, Montana, Amsterdam, Hawaii.


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Oatmeal, omelettes, fruit, micro beers, bike repair stand, hanging with the nephews and niece, food with family, road trips, ipad, a good coffee mug, mexican food, roasted red peppers, spicy food

For fun

Going to the lake, boating, fishing, biking, hiking, frisbee, camping, cooking, snowboarding, water sports,

Last read

Mostly a news and magazine guy. Last book was California Girl on the train out to Whitefish Montana.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference