Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Stanford, KY, USA | Seeking men 20-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hidden Treasure" - well somebody's anyway... LOL = )

In her own words

Hi guys. I am a single mother of 2 (sons). When I am not busy working or cleaning the house or mowing the yard, I can usually be found out in the driveway shooting hoops with my boys or just simply relaxing here at the house. I like to go bowling, shoot pool, hang out with friends and family, listen to music, watch movies, enjoy taking my kids to the park. I enjoy the occassional trip to Lexington for shopping. Love to take a road trip with my bff whenever possible. About to take one again. Heading down to the gulf coast of FL for a few days next month. =) I am to the point in life where I want someone to share and enjoy life with. I absolutely love to laugh and hope to find someone who not only makes me laugh, but whom I can laugh with. I am ok with differences, just gives you more to learn and experience by being with someone who isn't exactly like yourself. I understand that everyone needs time for themself and don't expect otherwise, but do hope to find someone who may enjoy and want to spend time with me. So, if you think I'm cute or if I spark your interest, hit me up. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Gulf coast of FL - I absolutely love the green waters and the white sands - absolutely beautiful. Enjoy the occasional trip to Pigeon Forge, TN.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Favorite movies - Twilight, Sex Drive, The Hangover, the American Pie Movies. Music, Rap/R&B, love all of the Now cds. Favorite foods - Pizza, Cheeseburgers, Steak, Mac & Cheese.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing at home watching a comedy or a love story, taking my kids to the park on warm sunny afternoons, spending time with my friends and family, going somewhere to meet someone new or to just hang out at the mall.

Last read

Just finished The Vow, and Nicholas Spark's The Lucky One - can't wait to see the movie which hits theaters Apr 20. About to begin Nicholas Spark's At First Sight. Some classics I like - Don Quote, and The Odyssey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference