Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

luvs2travel87

28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to San Diego

In her own words

I just moved from to San Diego for my residency. I am thrilled to finally have the opportunity to live in California and cannot wait to explore the city and enjoy the sunshine! I don't know many people here yet and would love to meet someone to introduce me to all the San Diego secrets. I am a pretty adventurous person and love trying new things. Some of my hobbies include tennis, hiking, rock climbing, sailing, and skiing, but in general, I love being outdoors and I am so excited to finally live by a beach! (I might even have a go at surfing!) I am very hard working and ambitious, but I also really like to have fun. I'm very easy going and like to go with the flow. I've been known as the friend that is always up for anything and will enjoy just about everything as long as I am with good people. I also love meeting new people. I love hearing their stories and think you can learn so much about the world just from talking to people. Traveling is extremely important to me. I like to experience different cultures, meet the people, eat the food, and learn about the history of a place when I visit. I have traveled quite a bit since I was a child and my bucket list is always growing. I am looking for someone who also values traveling, exploring, being active, learning and experiencing new things. I am also a very honest person and think honesty and trust form the foundation of any relationship. If you are interested, don't hesitate to say hello!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In San Diego: any suggestions for me? In the states: Chicago, Colorado, mountains in general In the world: Fiji, Australia, Greece, Guatemala, Spain, Italy, Croatia, Israel

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Sushi, wine, skiing, being outdoors, traveling, medicine, family, friends, and meeting new people.

For fun

You will usually find me out with friends enjoying street fairs and concerts, grilling out, at the beach, eating out, playing tennis, cooking, taking pure barre classes, or the occasional Netflix marathon when I get hooked on a new show.

Last read

I am usually reading medical journals and magazines or keeping up on the news, but I also like the occasional fictional novel...recently read Gone Girl, The Fault in our Stars, and Complications.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised culturally Jewish, but I am not religous.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral