Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-60 within 50 miles of Naples, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my Mr. Right. Not just for now but for forever. Life is too short not to share it with someone.

In her own words

I’m in no hurry and happy to take my time to find the right one. I definitely don't expect to find love at the first meeting, but I am hopeful that with the connection, the relationship can grow naturally... not forced or rushed; friendship first is so important. I am a sensitive, warm, intelligent, independent, honest “what you see is what you get girl”. I don't believe in drama or playing games. Life is just too short for that. I love golfing, dining out, travelling, the beach, dancing, movies, concerts and the theater. While I love being out and about, I also enjoy being home whether it be a pizza and movie night or playing a board game and enjoying some wine and cheese (with friends or just the two of us). I love to travel! Some of my favorite places are France, Italy and Spain and in the US, the national parks- Zion and Yellowstone. My passport is already up to date and I am ready to go! I would say I am average built more on the athletic side. I try to work out on a regular basis and maintain a healthy lifestyle most of the time and think it’s important that my partner do the same. No matter how long the relationship, you still want to be attractive and desirable to the other person. However with that being said…you have to enjoy the guilty pleasures of life also! I would like to meet someone that is kind, makes me laugh and makes me think, honest, able to communicate and who is not afraid of their emotions. No smokers please (other than the occassional cigar). If you are interested, drop me a line. However I will not respond if you don't have a photo.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't currently have dogs but I love them, I grew up with Olde English Sheep Dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Wine Loft, The Pub, Southfork Grill, Southstreet.

Favorite things

I love all types of music but tend to listen to the "older stuff" Queen, ELO, Eagles and 80's alternative (not really alternative anymore). I also like the new stuff too.

For fun

I love to go to the beach, play golf, go to movies, and spend time with friends. I like watching some sports (i.e. World Cup, Hockey (go to the games) and Rugby. I love bowling and playing pool but not very good at either...just have fun with it.

Last read

Hunger games. I go through periods of reading a lot to not reading much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral