Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in Florida, New York, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
healthy & negative, open for new intimate relationships & experiences...

In his own words

Looking for someone to share the passions of life, who is easy going fun, open, respectful, caring, giving, loving. Someone that is willing to give and receive in positive ways, feeling good about yourself is important and very attractive to me, to spend quality time with. I have worked on being a better person like to surround myself with others that feel the same. I love a passionate hugger, kisser, not afraid to show their feelings in a loving way. I'm someone who likes to make plans, be adventurous and keeps them, also great to get to receive in return. I also appreciate someone open for discussion toward a journey & growth enlightenment. yoga has helped me in many ways. Clean and organized ( hiv neg) healthy positive energy.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

always wanted a dog, but found it difficult when I travel..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

island beaches -nyc.- Italy- sag harbor-miami-harbor island-bali-south america- bercelona- thailand- bali.

Favorite things

water skiing, grilled food, japanese, thai,Italian food. classical music, buddha bar, dance theater, concerts, hanging home.

For fun

travel- art -movies-yoga- biking-swimming-beach-kayak-boating,water ski-gardening,hanging and cooking with friends...

Last read

new york times..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Im a very creative person, do many aspects of Design, fine simple interesting shapes, modern less is more. Zen Like.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from and Italian background, my grand parents came from sicily when they where very young. chosen Family, Friends, food, and home is very important to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Im about truth, kindness, and receiving, being open and giving good positive energy.on a spiritual path.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college