Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Saint Pete Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 400 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love positive people. I enjoy life and show it. I moved here about 3 yrs ago. I'm looking for friends and someone to really click with.

In his own words

I would say I'm a positive determined individual. I'm an entepreneur with the mindset of working smart instead of hard. I love to be challenged though especially in business. As far as social - I like to go out and socialize - bars, dancing, and some nights just hang out on the couch and watch a flick. I like to stay active mostly with watersports. I believe having a good sense of humor is important and above all be positive. Challenges only make you a stronger person and God always has a plan to pull you through. When you think about your past problems can't we all say we just looked back and laughed? At least most of the time. As far as my match I'm mostly just looking for a sweet positive girl that's fun to be around. I've had the negative anchors and would rather stay afloat. I believe opposites attract but would prefer someone with a similiar mindset. I prefer to be friends first and see if there's an attraction and interest from there. One of my business's takes me to Key West, Miami, Orlando, and Destin Florida so I don't mind traveling. No distance is to far for the right person..................right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Brazil, Bahamas-Atlantis Resort, Key West Local - Riptides & Bishops

Favorite things

I live on the water so I enjoy a lot of watersports - Kayaking, fishing, surfing when it's up, working out.

For fun

I enjoy watersports, bars and dance clubs, concerts and movies. I really enjoy eating out and traveling especially to Costa rica, the Bahamas, and Brazil.

Last read

The bible and Rigzone oil production



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an Energy Company that sells water to oil companies and a wholesale keywest seafood company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Hawaiian, Phillippine, German, English, Canadian and a little Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
raised as a Catholic, went to Baptist churches as well.
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
SDSU for a semester San Diego California