Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

luvmypreds

46 year old woman | Mount Juliet, TN, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Praying for that one Godly man who ignites that "spark" in me and I in him.

In her own words

Do you really care what I have in my profile? Are ya really gonna read it? Of course you're not lol! Christian+++++ Predators+++ Titans++ Motorcycle riding++ Concerts++ TPAC++ Movies Puzzles Cooking Beach Cruises Phantom of the Opera; Cirque De Soleil Foreigner; For King & Country; Billy Squire; Third Day; Abba; Red Hot Chili Peppers; Aerosmith; Def Leppard; United; Proverbs 3:5 Way FM 88.7 Appreciation; Grace; Courtesy; Selflessness Fruity drinks Pearls & heels or jeans & t-shirt Married once... I'll stop...for now lol! Leah

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've had dogs, cats, horses, rabbits, beardies, chameleons, fish, birds, sugar gliders, hamsters and a snake. The snake was a gift from a boyfriend who bought it for me but really bought it for himself. No, I don't still have it or the boyfriend.

Favorite hot spots

I guess if you would consider Bridgestone Arena a hot spot...that's about it. No real trend in the places I go...but I love going to new places.

College

Belmont University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

fair weather, colored glass, good music, funny jokes, inspirational quotes, stormy nights,

For fun

Preds and Titans games. I'd like to try glass blowing, cake decorating or woodworking. TPAC. Comedy club. Love riding motorcycles and hope to get my license soon. Help me understand what you're in to, teach me...maybe I'll like it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse...so yes, I know how to take care of you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would love to go back to school to obtain my masters degree in a nurse practitioner program.