Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Life is too short... follow your heart and dreams

In his own words

Hmmm... not one who likes to be put in a box or try to describe myself in one :-) Definitely living a blessed life and loving it every step of the way. Don't go to bars and clubs much, so I guess I'm here to see if this is a place to meet someone who is also having a great life and who wants to connect up to share in this amazing journey. Turns out I have several friends who have used this site and had great results, so I figured why not? This is something I never thought i would do, so I am a bit nervous... but I do like adventure so that is how I am approaching it. :-) I have been described as a "mellow and laid-back" person, who I think is a kid at heart and loves to play. My professional and private lives blend well so most of my time is spent having fun, laughing and learning about what is going on around me. Not to mention constantly learning what is going on inside as well. I have been studying yoga for the past years and love how its drawn me to connect the mind to the heart. Not always an easy journey, but always rewarding. I am open and honest and look for the same in others. I think it is a process... to be willing to share and connect, so patience is usually the key to that process. Trust and dependability are some of the characteristics I strive to cultivate in myself and love it when I witness it in others. Communication seems to be the key in learning and sharing... asking questions and listening, as well as giving honest opinions when asked from me. I think that is the path of getting to know someone and giving the time it takes for two people to get to know each other. I will think more about this box and add to it later... thanks for reading and hope you are enjoying your life!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, mountains, on the water or snow, and Ojai. This coastline and area has so many options for exploring, always looking for something new to try.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Yoga, healthy food, surfing, riding bikes, music, reading, laughing... hmmm, and much more :-)

For fun

Fun for me involves what I call PLAY. It comes in sooo many different manners, not sure where to start. I live an active lifestyle, so much of my time is spent in the ocean, on the sand or trail... or relaxing :-)

Last read

Just finishing a book about hot yoga called HellBent, crazy stories about a style of yoga I started out with and have moved on to greater styles. I also am constantly reading the sports page, as well as surfing, climbing & other magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
French Canadian
Faith: Other No preference
I respect all faiths and am always open to learning from others with strong faith. I am a spiritual person who is enjoying this human experience!
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference