Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Richfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 54-63 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is way too short to worry about the small stuff. Laugh and enjoy yourself.

In her own words

How do you describe someone in a paragraph or two? I am not very good at this, but I will give it a try. I am divorced and have been for 9 years. I live with my dog Cooper, a golden retriever. I work full-time and plan to for a few more years. I am busy during the day so enjoy my quiet time at night. I value my friends and like nothing better than spending time with good friends, good food and a good glass of wine. I am opinionated and enjoy a good debate. I am looking for a kind, gentle man with whom to spend the next phase of my life. I would love to find someone who is strong and independent and who appreciates my independence as much as he values his own. A good sense of humor is a plus. I most value honesty and integrity, while drama has no place in my life. If you like what I have had to say, I would like to hear from you. However, if you are not interested, I wish you good luck in your search. Please no responses without a current photo! Also, I do not respond to winks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

A golden retriever, Cooper.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being around water. Boating and kayaking. Liked Hawaii. Love northern Michigan. I like being where ever there is a beautiful landscape to try to capture with my camera.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I like easy listening music and I enjoy dancing. I try to eat healthy and have been eating vegan for the past year.

For fun

I enjoy dining out with friends and working in the yard. Playing with my dogs is always entertaining. I like cooking simple food and I enjoy a nice glass of wine especially if I can have it sitting outside.

Last read

The Science of Success.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral