Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When it works... it works!

In her own words

Lets see~I'm an eclectic mix of some of this and some of that, and I love it. I love finding beauty in all things and genuinely believe that behind most closed doors there is something amazing waiting to be discovered! All in all life is good...Actually better than that! I love hidden treasures but prefer not to search. I love the outdoors but think it's too cold. I love to watch the sunrise but love to sleep in. LOL :) I'm passionate about the things I believe in and generally prefer to be around folks that believe in something with an intensity sooooo strong it blows me away. I'm all about surrounding myself with "Real Folk" that make honest contributions to this world and love their life and all its offerings. About me (physically): I am an African Latina (my mother is of African descent from Central America and my father is African American). I am of average height and weight, not overweight and not skinny, not super tall but not short either. I have a dark complexion with shoulder length Locs. The guy for me is living his version of an authentic life. He has a genuine passion for exploration, knowledge, and all around joy seeking. He takes pride in his outward appearance and is relatively eye pleasing but places a higher value on his spiritual and emotional well-being than the physical. He is generally open minded, non-confrontational, a brilliant thinker, and an even better executor. Lastly, he is a man of high integrity and either possesses the belief (or is open to the possibility) that his next great love is or could Ashay!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

I consider myself to be a creative person that loves the Arts. I enjoy listening to live music by fantastic indie or undiscovered artists. My taste in music is simple; I love music by folks with either rich voices or unique sounds of any genre.

For fun

I LOVE most sports but football and Tennis are my absolute favorites. I'm a die hard Eagle's fan that stands by her matter what.. My other passions include: the Arts and exploring new cultures, people and ethnic foods. Yep I'm a foodie.

Last read

I am currently reading gone girl by Gillian Flynn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small business in the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am a proud Afro Latina woman. My mother is of African descent from Central America and my father is African American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral