Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have cancelled my membership and feel it was completely not worth the money I spent on it. Good Luck to the rest of you though! :)

In her own words

Most people who know me would say that I am loyal, loving, focused, responsible, nurturing and very easy to get along with. My passions include art, writing, and dancing. I am currently in the process of taking some long lived ideas and turning them into businesses. As a single parent I have dedicated majority of my time and energy to my children and slightly neglected myself and the things that I enjoy and make me happy. I am now at a point in my life where my children are old enough were I feel comfortable dating again. I am stepping out on a limb and trying this whole online dating thing this go round. I am hopeful that I can find some nice gentlemen who are looking to meet an amazing woman with a lot to offer in a friendship and/or relationship. I am looking for someone who is very family oriented and who loves children. As my two childern mean the world to me and it is important that anyone who I bring in my life can accept and appreciate their value the way that I do. A sense of humor is also a plus. I love a good laugh, especially after a long day at work. I am looking for someone who is fun, adventurous, spontaneous, looks nature. I have not travelled much but I would LOVE to have some one to experience many adventures across the world with. I am a person who really enjoys the beauty of the sunrises and sunsets in Vegas. Even if I am taking them in by myself. As you can tell I am a very romantic person and I enjoy doing romantic things for the people in my life who are special to me. I loved being surprised when it is in a good way ( POSITIVE SURPRISES ONLY PLEASE). I have learned the experience to go into every situation with no expectations, that way you are never disappointed. Instead you are always pleasantly surprised when things go well. One thing that I have learned about myself recently is that it is okay for me to be selfish sometimes and put myself before anyone else. For the past few years of my life I have focused solely on my children, which is not a bad thing by any means, and sacrificed every aspect of my life for them and to be the best mother that I coudl possibly be for them. I never took any time for me not even a hour a day. Now I realize that I can still be the mother that they love and need while taking some "ME" time occassionally. I am looking for some one who I can explore the city with and enjoy other adult company. Whether it would be a lunch date, movie & dinner, walk in te park, an art exhibit or even a local art class. I am open and willing to try new experiences and meet new people at this point in my life. Life is too short for us not to enjoy it and experience EVERY thing that we have always dreamed of. I am not looking for prince charming... I just want someone who is respectful, honest, trustworthy, faithful and who is always seeking to better themselves and expand there knowleedge of the world. Someone who is supportive of the things that I enjoy, and takes interest in thae things that make me happy. I guess you can say someone who is not self-obsorbed. I am taking a chance and going into to this new adventure in my life with an opne mind. Let's see what happens from here.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini, Downtown, Town Square

Favorite things

One of my favorite movies is the Notebook. My favorite types of food are Italian, Southern and Desserts!!

For fun

I like to spend time with my children and family. I also enjoy going out to the movies, bowling, happy hour (ocassionally), art and writing. A day in the park this time of year is always nice. I enjoy trying new restaurants and places.

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a HUD Certified Non-Profit Agency that specializes in preserving Homeownership.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree