Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to meet a woman to share special moments and experiences, I like women focused and fun. I like the action when warranted.

In his own words

Hello My name is luis enrique, I am working as business manager in a multinational company, travel a lot, I work between Venezuela and miami, miami a time and a time in Venezuela, I am currently looking for a woman, with which I can spend moments very sweet, drink a coffee a drink, eat, dancing, visiting sites together and why not? get to fall in love. I am a sincere, honest and hard working, I am a descendant of Spanish mother and Italian father, recently I was living in san francisco california learning English for a year, I look for that mate, I like women sincere transparent and wanting to live the life. Meet people or someone special in this way is not easy, I know, but I think a bit of luck and good attitude can bring someone with similar hummmmm what qualities are not mine, but if we get things late or in common, that the small things in life feel and live as great moments, try to be happy and be happy for free. Remember ... No one is in charge of your happiness depends on you only. Women who I seek to be very mature minded, open, likes to live life, what is sincere, affectionate, passionate, if you believe that you are able to give you a chance to meet, then write to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Defintely I want to meet all usa, europe, asia and latin america.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I like John mayer, Katty Perry, Salsa music, Pitbull, Beyonce, The Beatles, all the music in general.

For fun

I like to dance salsa, merengue, take a social drink, talk, go to the beach, running, going to the movies.

Last read

Business magazines and travel magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Heavyset Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Working as a business manager, I do well, but maybe look for new horizons.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God above all things but do not rule out any religion.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Marketing management