Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Whitehouse Station, NJ, USA | Seeking women 32-42 in New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go to Six Flags Adventure. Or Flag Six Taxis and go on an Adventure.

In his own words

Do you enjoy good wine? visiting museums, going to a nice restaurant, hanging out at the beach, catching a play? I love doing all those things but I can get adventurous too! I like to be candid and sarcastic and I think spontaneity is the spice of life. I find joy in the minutia of life, explore hidden treasures, stumble upon holes in the wall. Notwithstanding, if you like to curl up, watch a movie, and/or go for a quiet walk, that's cool too. Work and fitness has been occupying a lot of my time lately (recently lost a lot of weight), but I enjoy having a delicious IPA with friends once in a while. I would love to meet someone to have stimulating conversations, and share activities, but I'm also a romantic and I love being an affectionate cuddling fool. If any of the above appeals to you, send me a wink, and I'll reply in great haste.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Rail, Sol Mexican Cantina, Chelsea's, The Royal, Pet Rocks and Pheasant's landing in Hillsborough, Buffalo Wild Wings, Verve, Mannion's Irish pub, Anything in Lambertville / New Hope, Vancouver/Whistler BC, Seattle WA, Jersey Shore, Philadelphia.

Favorite things

Working out, watching movies, having a nice IPA at the local hangouts, walking/hiking, urban exploring, walking around Manhattan, checking out the shore, eating good food, wine, festivals.

For fun

I like going to casinos but I don't gamble, love to people watch, hang out at the few local joints around the area. I love going for walks, hiking, watching movies, going out to eat and playing basketball.

Last read

I read mostly non-fiction but the last novel I read is a hauntingly depressing book by Cormac McCarthy called "The Road". It's about the journey of a father and his son across a shattered, desolate landscape after a post apocalyptic event.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software developer / systems analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I love all people. My ethnicity is latino, and while I identify myself as such, there's much more to my encyclopedia than one volume. I'm more of a Wikipedia in that sense. I become richer being forged by the experience of others.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school
Did not go to college. Have training from a one year "private institution" on programming. It was a very specialized high intensity training which led me to my current career about 10 years ago.