Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Talk

In her own words

If I can live out of a suitcase to travel the world for 365 days, I would do it in a heartbeat. I believe a girl should be two things: Classy and Fabulous. I consider myself half nomad and a free spirit because I have lived in 4 different countries. And I still would move if the opportunity is right. I enjoy connecting with people but am picky with who I hang out with. I work in the medical field and do my best work under pressure. I wake up at the crack of dawn 4-5x/week to practice Mysore style yoga. I am not exactly the outdoorsy type. In fact, if I go camping in Yosemite, I'm an easy target for the bears. However, I do love nature and enjoy going up to Tahoe to snowboard from time to time. Ideally, you got your sh*t together, you don't take yourself too seriously, you are fun, intelligent, dress decently (not in a baseball cap and a hoodie all the time) and can be real with me. If you consume a lot of alcohol or do drugs, we will not be a match. I believe in the end its all about connection. So f you are intrigued, please send me a note and tell me what was the most fun thing you did last year?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amelie wine bar, NOPA, Trick Dog, Fillmore street

Favorite things

Breaking bad, Game of Thrones,Philz Chai,Sushi, Vicky Christina Barcelona,Midnight in Paris, Paris, amalfi coast, adventures, Gouda or Brie cheese, Christian Louboutin, sun on my skin, beautiful things, peonies and roses, Cabernet Sauvignon

For fun

I like singing to my favorite song in my car

Last read

Outliers. Favorites: Harry Potter Series, Eat Pray Love, Phantom of the Opera, Steve Job's Biography, Rework. I like reading WSJ and NYT magazines, Life and Culture and business section.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Research
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral