Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hercules, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to start the next chapter of my life!

In her own words

I grew up in the bay area and its truly my home.My parents are from India and I was born and raised in California. I have found a good balance of my Indian and American cultural values. I am independent, caring, passionate and open minded. I can keep myself very busy with work, my writing group, working out and seeing friends but it's time to make room for a partner. I'm looking for a serious relationship, a partner who is willing to really take this next adventure of life on together. I'm looking for someone that is excited to take on his dream and have some fun while doing it. If you want to know more about me just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, New York, Chicago, Boston are some of the places I really enjoy. I love going out to Napa just because it's so close and yet an escape from the everyday. Favorite eats: T-Rex, Barney's, Mua, Won Thai, the list can go on...

Favorite things

My Favorite movie is When Harry Met Sally. My Favorite book is the mistress of spices. Wine Tasting. Hiking.

For fun

Going to movies; going out to eat; just hanging out at the local coffee shop. Reading, writing my book and blog are some of the nerdy things I like to do. Baseball games a couple times a year is always a great way to spend an afternoon.

Last read

I love to read. Currently I'm reading Oleander Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have a typical 9-5 government job but I'm a writer at heart. No I haven't published anything yet which is why I have the 9-5 but I just finished my first novel and I am working on publishing it!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
East Indian-Punjabi
Faith: Other Other
I'm Sikh but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a MA in Speech Communication