Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Indiana, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Simplicity at it's finest! The perfect gal for laughing over a few beers by the campfire!

In her own words

Christine has been my best friend for 5 years. She is the most amazing woman in every sense of the word. She is low-maintence, both her and I are, only difference bewteen the two of us is that I am married. Everyone always says we are half guy! (not based on looks either) We just love to hang out with the guys, wether it be camping, at the bar, or just hanging out. She does however still like to shop and spend money, but all females are guilty of that. In my opinion her shopping habits make her the other half female! She is always up for a fun time, she enjoys concerts (especially Buffet, Tom Petty, jack Johnson, etc.) She may be a bit hippish... layed back, super out going but at the same time still has a little shyness in her. Just enough to keep her from ever being obnoxious! Christine is amazing! She has a wonderful relationship with her family and treats those around her with the utmost respect. She does not have patience for high maitnence girls or guys! She wants a genuine guy that loves her for who she is. It's almost like she is a secret... she's made differenty then the rest of the world. Her heart is big enough to make up for all of those heartless fools! When you meet her, you'll be thanking me! Hopefully she is too! She definately will not bore you but I can assure you she will light up your life!! There is something unique about this girl... She's the girl next door with a zest!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love a weekend road trips to concerts, music festivals, or any place new that sounds inviting!

Last read

Love Creeps The Tender bar Catcher and The Rye Eat Pray Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference