Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ennis, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Let the dust settle, and relax into your own skin.

In her own words

I've spent the last several years working in video production and radio broadcast. I started college as an English major, then journalism, then education, then English. And now I'm teaching high school English. I love hockey and have been known to get pretty into it at live games. I sew, paint, and have started dabbling in wood-burning. I read a lot. I love historical fiction and just fiction in general. I'm not really into the fantasy novels. I believe kindness is something of which we all have an unlimited supply. We should practice giving it freely to everyone everyday no matter how they treat us, because we believe it's the right thing to do not because we believe they deserve it. What about you? - You have a job, a car, your own place (this implies that you do not live with roommates and, if you do, your roommates are not your parents), English is your first language, you do not have a peg leg and if I google your name a mugshot does NOT come up. With all of that being said: - You love to laugh and you have a dry, witty or sharp sense of humor. - You are willing to kill spiders, mow the lawn and take out the trash. - You are not emotionally unavailable, but you don't cry more than most women. - You have never attended a Star Trek convention. In fact, let's leave out pretty much all fanatic convention attendees. - You like to text or you will at least do it to make me happy. - You don't need me to be happy, but I just might complement your life. - You believe that you have to work hard to get great things. - You eventually want to be part of a team and start a family. **BONUS** - You can country and western dance and you are willing to teach me. - You are not in a band. - You will read poetry or literature to me in bed. - You have read all the way to this point and found this at least mildly entertaining.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Everyday spots: Coffee shops, bookstores, thrift shops, antique stores Travel: Pedernales Falls, Canyon Lake, Boston, Vermont, Bermuda


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love to laugh and I love to make others laugh. I think if it can't be funny then it's just sad. I love good quotes and sad songs. I love to sing although I'm sorry for those that suffer through it!

For fun

Sew, paint, read, play board/card games with friends and family, go camping, pub trivia...

Last read

The Alchemist. AMAZING! Everyone should read this!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
In the process of getting my teaching certificate to teach high school.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not technically a Buddhist or Taoist. However, I've been reading a lot about both and my beliefs about how people should behave tend to lean in that direction. I do go to church occasionally and enjoy it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UT with a degree in English and Journalism.