Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
For beautiful eyes look for the good in others, for beautiful lips speak only words of kindness

In her own words

I'm looking for a man, not a boy, someone who is as sweet and kind-hearted as he is funny and just a fun person to be around! I'm still new to the area and I'm transferring schools so I'm just trying to find my footing, and it would be easier to do with someone else. I love to travel all over the place (especially Africa) but I am adjusting to the beach life down here haha. I'm looking for that Southern gentlemen who will have fun! I like to think of myself as spontaneous, but I look for comfort and warmth in others. I love to just cuddle and watch a movie with someone but then go to a party or something new. I have lived in South Africa and I have plan on traveling more in the future. I speak French a little and my dog and my family are my life. I also heard that friends are the family you choose for yourself, so people who are close to me mean a lot. Send me an email so we can get to know each other! I promise I'm nice! haha :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

My bulldog puppy Kaya is my baby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the malls here but I love the beach. I adore the Loggerhead museum on Juno beach. I love trying new things and I'm new to the area so you'll have to help me out with this part


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I love party music (mashups, some dubstep, etc.)I have guy humor so any show like family guy, south park, archer, tosh.0 etc. I love, I'm good for any food and I just love to try new things!

For fun

walking my dog on the beach, art museums, fishing, boating, movies, learning new things, drawing, traveling

Last read

The Hunger Games Series, and of course...text books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Studying elementary education and I plan on teaching in South Africa after I graduate for two years
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Just relocated to South Florida to finish college and be around family
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree