Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Layton, UT, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
let's go skydiving

In her own words

Here goes nothing with online dating...haha My bright side: -I laugh way too much. -I bake awesome cookies -I love random adventures anywhere -Traveling is HUGE to me -I'm so competitive it's not even funny -I'm super driven, I've got a long list of places I've been and things I've accomplished. -I'm anything but ordinary My dark side: -I'm pretty awkward -My guilty pleasures are things like sleeping in til 1pm and watching reruns of my fav lame girls tv series -I'm not near as ripped as I was in college -I'm usually, a lot -I hate body hair -I'm blind as a bat without my contacts -I always sing in my car and I have a horrible voice haha What I'm looking for: -Need some one in my life that makes me laugh -Some one to keep me on my toes -I love a guy that can stand up to my personality -Putting me in my place every once in a while is a good thing -You gotta be just as weird as me -Hopefully you love to travel!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cute little rat dog named Bandit!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love France and miss Europe dearly. Spending time in those places really opened my eyes. I'll always be a Cali girl at heart.


Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

I'm huge into punk rock. Love indie music. I like the main stream as well; hate country. Huge tv series watcher! New girl, Friends, and 24 are my favorites. Gossip girl is my guilty pleasure. I'm a food fanatic! Obsessed with the food network!

For fun

I absolutely love to bake. I hope to attend culinary school soon and eventually open my own bakery. I love going to sports games and concerts too. Anything creative and fun!

Last read

Not a huge reader; most things put me to sleep. I will admit to some of the Harry Potter series, all the Twilight books, and The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Apple store
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Born mormon; not a fan of it anymore
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral