Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for the one!

In her own words

Just a down to earth person looking for the same. Just dont want to be alone forever......they say there is someone for everyone so i will give this a shot. I am currently looking to meet someone who understands how important your children are and that they have and will always come first......i have been divorced for well over 13 years, been focusing on my kids who are 23 and 17 now. I am a very low maintenance women, I do not worry about the little things, like my nails, having my hair done by a professional, a good bottle of color at home works fine for me! I have never had the luxury to splurge on myself with being a single mother so I don't need the name brand tag. I spend my time traveling with my daughter who will play college soccer or hearing my son's stories about being an officer inside a jail; I do spend a lot of time at work, but choose to, as not a lot of social things other than kids going on right now. I will avoid drinking and driving so if getting plastered and driving home is your idea of a good date, you will probably think I am a dud. I have a solid career, and have been in the medical field for 23 years. I consider myself intelligent, funny, sarcastic. I am on Match to meet my best friend, and to have a healthy long term relationship, so if you are jaded, "been through a lot" or just not sure what you want, I am probably not the best match for you. I believe that when you meet someone, you know, and if you are a good fit, you do what you can to be together as much as possible, if that feeling is not there, then it just doesn't work well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love animals in general and would live on a farm if the opportunity ever arose.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Right now my house and work.....LOL

Favorite things

Love storage wars, wipeout and world's dumbest. I also enjoy reading a good book

For fun

I like just about everything

Last read

Broken by Karen Slaughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Enjoy church once a week, but if my partner does or doesn't, makes no difference.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference