Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

The story of me (short version) : I am an energetic (East Coast Girl) who is caring, loyal, playful, intelligent, affectionate, lovable, and creative. I am very passionate about most things I say, do, learn, and experience! I love exchanging witty banter with others, learning new perspectives and being around those that have some ability to be self reflective! The little things in life excite me, and I'm the best friend you'll ever have! I am looking for someone who is willing to learn and grow from life and those around them, and who can speak to me honestly. Someone who has direction, is witty (in an intelligent manner, not in a quote every movie kind of way!) and playful! There are no games with me! I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to express himself, and laugh at himself if needed! I need someone who is outgoing (I have a lot of bounce in my step!) and enjoys socializing, but can also hold his own during an evening at home, cooking (I love to cook!!! And make a mean egg roll), chatting, reading, playing cards or planning our next road trip! Lastly...I need a guy who doesn't shy away when I grab his sweet face in the middle of the street for a kiss!! Factoids....I love the color green**still listen to my Talking Heads LP**a sucker for zippy packaging**have NO cavities**love to sit down with the Sunday New York Times on a sunny day**adore sleeping on boats**have an affinity for frogs**never drink soda except when I'm sick**think grocery shopping is relaxing**not easily offended**hold my friends in the highest regard**thought of the BEST imaginary games as a kid, and continue to stretch my imagination**love to watch all sports and have NEVER been to a professional say the word and I'm there!** Looking for a true partner/best friend !!!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Spots: Summer house in Maine, Venice, My friend's fabulous pad in Brazil. Never seen a wine bar that I didn't throughly enjoy!! I can make most any spot a favorite, it's all about the company! I would love to travel to Africa, Spain!


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

cooking with friends**those rare, intense long talks** thriller/psy movies**book stores** most any type of live performance**oceans/lakes/ponds** romance**watching just about any sports**reading Sunday NY Times outside on sunny days**polar fleece**

Last read

CNN online** A variety of cook books**Sunday NYTimes**



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Canada(parents are from the US, but my father was teaching at Unv. of Alberta) Grew up in Syracuse, NY; moved to Bar Harbor, Maine as a teen. I have family in Maine, Texas, Ohio and Michigan....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More than following any type of organized religion I try and live my life with a great sense of honesty, intelligence, kindness. BUT I respect every one's right to believe in what they will and I am always interested in learning about people's faith
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
GO ORANGEMEN!! (Bet you don't hear that a lot around here)