Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

luvavette

39 year old woman | Mechanicsville, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Local Girl Looking For a Fun, Honest, Great Guy!

In her own words

I'm a fun, social young woman who loves to laugh and smile. I love my friends and family and they are all very important to me. I own my house, love Corvettes (own one), enjoy horseback riding and boating. My parents live on the Chickahominy River and summertime=boat time! I am very family oriented and have a great time cracking jokes and being silly with them. In fact, my dad would tell you that I'm a "certified boat b*" - I know my way around the boat! I'm level-headed and am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Ok - here's the honesty....I'd like a man that is financially responsible (pays his bills), honest, slender/athletic build, straight, white teeth (yes, got to have an awesome smile), and has a great sense of humor. I'm silly. I am mature and professional at work, but I can totally let loose and act like a 12 year old. Children are OK, but it would be better if they were grown. I'm honest - I want to be able to go on a spontaneous vacation and have the attention on me. I'm not clingy. In fact, I still do my own thing even when I'm in a relationship. I recognize there is a balance. I like "me" time and hope you do too! I like rock, including 80s hair metal and today's rock (with a little head-banging in there). I like hip-hop, R&B and today's dance music. I do enjoy a good comedy show at the Funny Bone, like to play pool (not that great, but can have fun with with), and will try many things at least once. I probably won't be great at it, but will have a great time trying (and making fun of myself!). Hmmm... what else? Guess you'll have to contact me!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have two cats and a dog. The dog is up for adoption (long story), but she has a home with me until I find the right one for her. I used to have fish, but haven't in a few years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's been such a long time since I've been out around Richmond. I enjoy great food and wine and like trying new places, but have some favorites too. My favorite vacation spots include sun, sand and warm weather!

College

Christopher Newport University, Newport News, VA

Favorite things

A few favorites...Corvettes, my boys (Spencer and Stanley-the cats), VACATION, a great filet mignon, and great conversation with belly laughs! I also love music-old school hair bands, new rock, hard rock (Godsmack), and dance/house music.

For fun

In the summer, I love to go boating on the Chickahominy River. When the weather is nice (not too hot and not too cold), I'm most likely in the woods on a trail ride with my other love - BooBoo (my friend's quarter horse).

Last read

I really have to admit that I'm not a reader. I'll read Car & Driver, but don't subscribe to anything. When I'm not working, the less brain power used, the better. It gets enough of a workout during the day!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Although I was born in Richmond and spent my high school and college years near Williamsburg, I am attracted to many different ethnicities. Color/race doesn't mean much to me as long as our core values are the same.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to Christopher Newport University in the 90s, but got wrapped up making money and got a full-time job. Later on, I did complete an Associates degree, got a career studies certificate, and received several IT certifications.