Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Century City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Thanks for checking me out. Are you a smart, sassy, loyal, inspired, witty, kind, stylish, classy, thoughtful, kind, fun LADY?!

In his own words

Hello! I am looking for a SPECIAL LADY who likes to laugh and is stylish, witty, kind, fun, loyal, thoughtful, a bit quirky, smart, affectionate, goofy, worldly, likes to cook dinner together with friends and dance. Coachella, ComiCon, NHRA, Laguna Beach, Las Vegas, NYC, Paris... Me?! I like to Laugh...weekend and international travel, NY Times, Vanity Fair, Illy coffee, tenor saxophone, gritty photo shoots, movies, int'l news, paint draw, hang with my rescue dog. I'm Ivy educated, like eatting out and an occasional strawberry milk shake. I Love Music: Led Zeppelin, Chet Baker, JS Bach, Rhianna, Adele, Aerosmith, Metallica, Guns Roses, Motown, Coltrane, 70's muscle cars, Griffith Observatory, photo shoots, boating, Magic Castle, NYC, Paris, SF, Positano, Cologne, Sun Valley, cold rainy days by a fireplace.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local: Griffith Observatory, Pantages, Magic Castle, Flower Mart Restaurants: Wa Sushi, Madeo, Mastros, Bay Cities Italian Deli, Canter's. Cities: NYC, San Francisco, Laguna Beach, Paris, London, Cologne, Hamburg, Positano, Rome


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV: Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Modern Family, Bill Maher, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert, Anderson Cooper 360 CNN, Curb Your Enthusiasm Movies: G-dFather, True Romance, Lord of War, When Harry Met Sally, Arthur, Scarface, Underworld.

For fun

Movies, live concerts, musicals, art gallery openings, new restaurants, weekend and international travel, write, read books, magazines, newspapers, have dinner with family and friends.

Last read

Love by Stendhal , Shakespeare' Romeo and Juliet, Matt Rapp characters by Vince Flynn, Avenger by Fredrick Forsythe, Da Vinci's Code by Dan Brown, Frankenstein by Mary Shelley, Crime and Punishment by Fydor Dostoyevsky, The Trial by Franz Kafka



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Businessman, Filmmaker, Street Art Producer, Saxophonist, Tutor to Homeless kids, Mentor Vets.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Beautiful mind, body and soul is my ethnicities of choice.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I am spiritual, a bit clairvoyant and open to all who practice The Golden Rule...
Languages: English, French, German, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Pennsylvania: English Literature (Shakespeare) and Art History The Wharton School: Corporate Finance and Entrepreneurial Management