Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Farmers Branch, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles of Addison, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Prince Charming.

In her own words

I'm a mature, level headed, rational thinker on the outside. But on the inside....I dream of fairytale love. I want a best friend. I want someone who appreciates me and respects me. A romantic. I am looking for a strong hand with a soft touch. Affectionate, loyal and forgiving. I prefer a man to take charge at times, but who doesn't mind taking the backseat when I need him to. I am honest and am looking for the same in a man. Knowing the difference between right and wrong is definitely a prerequisite to getting my attention. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and show it off for the world to see. Though, its hands off. Only certain people can touch it. Prioritizing comes naturally to me, and love is high on the list. But it doesn't trump self-respect or raising my children. I'm looking for a man....who will never see me coming. Gain my trust, and I will be your pillar. I will stand where you need me, sometimes beside you, sometimes ahead of you, and sometimes behind. I am dependable and will always come through. I make mistakes like everyone else, but never intentially. I believe there is no greater feeling than knowing you are someone else's whole world.....and if you give that to me, I promise to return it unconditionally. Additionally, I'm an all or none kind of girl. If you're looking for a "cool girl to hangout with" I can be that, but not if that's all you want. I don't play games. Either there is chemistry and you wanna persue it or there isn't, and we don't. I also better add that I'm a workaholic superwoman :) and I LOVE my job.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've got a 8 year old rotty that is fat and lazy :) I like her that way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places.....I love to go anywhere beautiful. Whether natural or manmade. I love really big cities....and really small towns. I love fancy restaurants and hole in the wall cafes. I guess everywhere is kinda my favorite.

Favorite things

My favorite "things" are my KIDDOS!!!! I don't really do the TV thing... I guess I have to say my favorite THING is my laptop...I'm a nerd what can I say...Another is a good margarita! I have too many favorite things ...

For fun

Pastimes? Well, I'm a nurse and mother so I don't get much time to pass...but I write. I read. I love music. I love people. I love to see new things and go new places. I'm up for just about anything really.

Last read

Fall of Giants, by Ken Follet Pillars of the Earth, World Without End by Ken Follet The Road , Cormac McCarthy many many many more



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
HELLLLOOOOO Nurse! (ER/Trauma)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian. I do not attend church at the time, but I don't object to it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Got what I needed which was the RN I'm working my way up to bigger and better.