Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles of Laguna Beach, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

I have been known as a fun, silly, sincere, caring guy. My kids introduce me as their "silly dad". The first part of my profile is fun, silly....The second half is my more serious side. Enjoy and hope to hear from you. "WOW" what a week!!Update: I don't sell the plastic tips (aglets)for shoelaces anymore. Velcro ruined my business. I found a new job and they hired me for my extraordinary taste. I didn't pass the cat food taste test so I am sticking to the dog side. If your interested I will be having a tasting party soon . Please bring your appetite..If you trat me right I could get you some great samples from work... Well last Monday got my first Brazilian wax. Wednesday got my back waxed. So I am well groomed. I dress impeccably, got a new pair of overalls. I will be moving out of my parents house soon. I just put a bid on EBay for a double wide. Parents said it will be OK to put it in their back yard. Now we have to move the chicken coop. I own a pinto (1974) but it is on blocks, looking for a 20" rim, need 1 more. I am a big fan of speedo's. Last Saturday found a guy selling all of his at a garage sale. What a steal..4 pairs for $5. His loss.He also sold me his leather fanny pack..All I need is a pair of leg warmers and I am good to go..Not a big fan of freeways (ever try to drive a double wide on the 405)? On Saturdays I play dodge ball with blind kids and Sundays is Marco Polo with the deaf kids.Did you know you can get free Internet if you live close to your neighbor. I just saved $9.99 a month! UPDATE..Last weekend at the flea market I bought these guys dentures, $8.00 and he even gave me a half of a tube of denture cream. See if you look hard enough the bargains are there. Now my smile is complete. Nothing worse than kissing a women and having your denture's slip and fall into her mouth.. I enjoy life to the fullest. I have had my up and downs in this life like the rest of us. After my failed marriage I took a long hard look and wondered "why did I fail at it"? I divorced my wife not for what she did but what we did wrong. I have learned so much and also grown as a man, father, partner, lover. I am ready to except and embrace a beautiful, caring, honest woman into my joyful life. .I am a very proud dad of twins (11 years of age).My son has down syndrome and it's a blessing. He is very easy to take care of and has better manners than most of his piers. I am very protective of my kids. I just don't introduce them to every person I meet. i don't want their or my heart broken. I love to laugh. I have a big heart. THIS PROFILE IS FOR LAUGHTER. I AM NOT MAKING FUN OF ANY SPECIAL NEEDS PEOPLE,I HAVE A SON WITH DOWN SYNDROME. I AM ON THE BOARD OF ONE OF THE LARGEST FUNDRAISER FOR SPECIAL NEEDS CHILDREN AND I ALSO COACH FOR A SPECIAL NEEDS SPORTS, IF ANY OF THIS OFFENDS YOU PLEASE MOVE ON.... How hard can it be to meet a down to earth woman, honest, caring...Oh and a good Kisser!! If your thinking "oh my he has a special needs kid, that's a lot of work" son is so much easier to take care of. He is all love..The rewards out weigh the challenges by so much. Spend time with a special needs person, it will open you heart! My life is so beautiful, join me... LOOKING FOR A FRIEND....I found out that friends last much longer than the relationships on dating sites. P.S. This is a dating site. It does not show emotions or feelings. We are all looking onto a screen and saying "yes, no..maybe" there is more to me than just a screen with words and a few pictures". * If your into dating many men at once...Pass on me. I am looking for someone to get to know me and vice versa. I am tired of the dating scene. Would really like to meet MATCH.I am willing to embrace a relationship with open arms. I am far from perfect but I work at myself a lot. I hope we all find "TRUE LOVE

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I enjoy ridding Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

My Will



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Dog Food Taster
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you believe and or have faith thats great. Who am I to judge on who or what you pray too
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference