Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

luv_quest

34 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your black and white needs a little bit of red.

In her own words

I own a house, a car, and an awesome dog. I can bake a layered cake and burn a steak better then anyone. I strive for perfection, but will settle for acceptable. I love music, and typically have 2-3 different tickets for concerts at any given time. I enjoy new age hobbies such as Houzz-ing, Pinteresting, and creating “dream” books. I admire Martha Stewart (mostly because she survived prison). I am also great at making lists that never get a second look. In the spirit of list making… Things I love: 1. My niece 2. Pandora on Peachtree 3. Home Goods 4. Orchids 5. Manicures 6. Wine Things I hate: 1. Grocery Shopping 2. Commuting 3. Painting 4. Ants 5. Peppermint Schnapps I’m looking for someone who inspires me to learn, love harder, be kinder, spell better, and overall to be a better person. If you are up for the challenge, send me a note!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small dog. Please don't stop reading now! He is all personality, quite loving, and can even do a few tricks. Fortunately, he is part of the package!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ox, Lucca, Multonomah Whiskey Library

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

My dog Barkley, rainy days, flowers, the color green, shopping sprees with my little sister, barbeques with friends, a book you can't put down, a day at the beach, my grandmother's dinner rolls, the Charles River, and shellac manicures.

For fun

Wine tasting, live music, sporting events, cooking, gardening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a rigid work schedule making spontaneity difficult. I tend to plan when it comes to long weekends or vacations, but strictly out of necessity not desire.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not religious, but believe many of the Christian moral teachings.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral