Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Anaheim Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life's an adventure, let's do this

In his own words

Laughter !!!!! Lifes best medicine. Strive to keep physically fit, find it important to have a mental, spiritual and physical balance of well being. Some of the best advice I have been given was " to find the right person, one has to be the right person" a statement I try to apply on a daily basis. Rather be a spontaneous weekend at Surf n Sand or a get away to the Westin in Mammoth, I call these my "attitude adjustments", better spent adjusting with another !!! Honesty, Emotional vulnerability and transparency is such an important factor in establishing a strong bond. A great rule of thumb "Expectations are pre-meditated resentments" Theres just so much more than what is on someones profile, to know more just inquire ? . Why haven't I been married- cause I take the institution of marriage serious and don't want to experience a divorce, I'm good alone and will pull that trigger when the right woman for me comes along. Please inquire if you want me to elaborate.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

Roxy my Sun Conure, very jealous

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical destinations, Romantic Mountain wonderlands, intimate secret dining spots, Road trips to find a destination. Depending on the company joining me

Favorite things

Road trips, small hidden Bed & Breakfast communities. Non- fiction books, Seafood is a fave. Sharing the warmth of a fireplace or out in the elements feeling the rain dance on my skin

For fun

Outdoor activities, Cycling, mountaineering, Dining. A bit spontaneous, love an adventure

Last read

Cosmo, trying to get clued Avid reader, Ive read a book a week for years...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
National Sales Director
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a walking testimony to miracles.....a great topic of conversation
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Tulsa Universty Biology, Paramedic for 5 years, RT registered