Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

luv_2_travel1

38 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying the journey - not just the destination ;)

In her own words

I am a passionate, fun-loving and dedicated person who enjoys the simple things in life. I like to unwind at the gym, in front of the tube, a good book or listening to music -- from soulful, deep house to obscure indie bands, I thrive on it all! (I always win at "Name that Tune" - always, no exceptions, every time, every single time ;) I know what I will bring to the table in a relationship and expect the same in return.....I believe in mutual investing of time and effort ;) Would love to find someone that will help me check off items on my bucket list - and vice versa of course... I work in the health field which has fostered my love for physical fitness/wellness and eating clean (most of the time!). It would be nice to find someone who is equally committed to good health but loves to cheat along with me on the good stuff ;) Smoking is a deal breaker for me - even "occasionally" - no judgement just a personal preference. Looking forward to hearing from you! Please no misrepresentation of yourself - Looking for that elusive "chemistry-thing"... have my fingers crossed...Best of luck ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morocco, Hawaii, New York,Vancouver, Santorini, Positano, Costa Rica, Penang, Paris, London, Nice, Venice, New Orleans, Spain, Rio, my deck, Singapore, Tuscany, Buenos Aires, Lisbon, San Francisco, Thailand, T.O, Peru...and curled up on my couch ;

College

Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

Favorite things

Music, ipod playlists, family guy, road trips, brunch, Mom, mix tapes, Nikon SLR, Chapters, chocolate, smoothies, vinyl, Netflix nights, humanitarian work, fitness, HBO, Harbourfront, Thai, red wine, hooded sweatshirts, pancakes, flip flops and more

For fun

Live music, movies, photography, dinner/drinks out. I'm very easy going and pretty much game for anything (within reason)! Not so much the activity as the company ;)

Last read

The Girl on the train, In Defense of Food, 1000 Awesome Things, Rehabilitation journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Health/Sports Med - i try to make people feel better ;)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mix of a few nationalities - try to guess ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Way too many years of school !