Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bellflower, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Lakewood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
im not looking for love looking for real ladys to have fun and enjoy our selfs and all i askn is be clean

In his own words

one thing and only i dont kiss and tell love to be around ladys peroid conversations body rubs and a whole lot else we can talk about or do please love sports and go diffrent city states out the country please love to be inshap or go to the gym and i dont eat no meats peroids so please dont offer or ask if you drink thats cool but please dont be no drunk if you smoke thats your buzzness me personaly im not going to judge dont steal lie or be a dirtbag thanks

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

traveling lakers la kings got tickets to both sports life peroid i luv to go anywhere thats it and all

Favorite things

i love to eat fish dont eat meats at all love fruits veggables organic foods drinks love sports movies and love to watch porn my bad make our own videoes im a beast in those sheets

For fun

run the beach soak in hot tubes drink with a cute lady enjoy conversation love % star hotels give body rub down with silky wet oils make you so wet slippery s dame feel overborad come save me

Last read

how to make you feel so good luv 4 suchas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
im school working to become a privet masage theorpyand looking for grown clean ladys thats got one thing on both our minds how good you taste you or me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: Other No preference
im from the samoan black
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, PhD / Post Doctoral