Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
For starters, I do like to cook. And for the...

In his own words

For starters, I do like to cook. And for the most part, almost all of my meals are prepared. And I usually plan the meals a couple days in advance. But I do love going out too. Love the pub experience. I've never been much of a beer drinker, but have recently acquired a taste for it and I'm learning more about beer daily. I have it in my head that drinking more beer is healthy for me and will help me live longer. I'm not from the Twin Cities, so I do make a point of getting out to meet some friends and acquaintances for anything that's going on. They say it's hard to meet new people if you are not from here, but I'm not finding that. I try to stay really active by running, doing heat yoga and cycling when it's warmer. Now I'm running inside, since you can sweat easier that way. There's a lot of pressure on us to meet someone. from many angles. Let's focus on having a comfortable conversation and planning an interesting first date. I'm usually not one to go back and forth with messages for too long, but once in a while it is fun to talk on the phone beforehand if we're both not so busy. I'm looking for someone who is warm, forgiving, faithful, educated, grateful, happy and is ready to share their life with the right person.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. Singular.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm into brunch and there are a ton of good ones by the Lakes/River like the Birchwood or Turtle Bread Cafe. Some fun cozy places to get a burger include The Blue Door if you can get in, Sweeney's and Stanley's.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

For fun

For fun I'm hitting a concert at the Dakota, or catching a new act at Acme Comedy Club. And I do get excited for the State Fair experience and try to get out there twice a year.

Last read

The Art of Happiness - by the Dalai Lama. not the last read, but maybe the best one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm more 'Italian' than anything else.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference