Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder than words!!!

In her own words

I am a mother of two grown children. I have an empty nest now so I have more free time to play. I am honest, very loyal, open minded, and I am always growing and working on being the best me I can be. I am looking for the same qualities in a partner. My family and friends are very important to me. I love family get togethers and cook outs. I am looking for a family first, emotionally mature man. A man to walk hand in hand and back to back through this thing called life. I care about my appearance and I want a man that cares about his. Any other questions you want answered just ask. Communication is key to a healthy, loving relationship! I like to go out for dinner, dancing, or just a laid back movie night at home. I don't like drama or fighting. I speak my mind so there is never a question about where I stand. Ask me anything, I'm pretty much an open book. I spend time reading these long drawn out profiles of men that seem to be interested in woking toward a relationship. The most popular words used "NO GAMES" and I'm either not getting any response, not even the "no thanks". or they are to busy to even meet for coffee. I didn't pay $ to play games. I can go to a bar and do that for free! I love myself so I am accepting of love. I am an intellegent woman and I can banter w/the best. I am passionate and compassionate, sensual and sexy, open minded, affectionate, independent but not so much that I don't need you, I'm far from perfect but I am always working on being the best me I can be, I am supportive and don't mind helping raise children. Please be serious if you contact me. I am a one man woman and I really am tired of trying to get to know someone and then......nothing. Not so much as a reason or just a so long, have a nice life txt. Jeez, This is suppose to be a site w/all adults and I seem to be getting kids play....Over it!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Brother and sister yorkies....Boxer

Favorite hot spots

Jakes billiards

Favorite things

I like shooting pool, watching football games, Hiking in the mountains, going to the lake or the beach. Love to cook out with friends.

For fun

I love to go to the beach, hike at Hanging rock, float down the river. I avtually like playing ping pong or shooting pool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was a massage therapist for 11 years. I developed carpall tunnel syndrome, so I've had two surgeries this year. I am very good with money so at this point I nanny and spend as much time as possible with my grandson.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I Believe in Karma, what goes around, comes around. What you think and especially what you speak, you create your own reality. I am an empath and if you know what that is and understand it then we will get along a lot better.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college