Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-48 within 100 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Contains no "tool-like" shirtless pics!

In his own words

My definition of a princess is a very attractive and feminine girl who is educated and classy. An interesting conversationalist with a witty sense of humor. Hopefully, it is possible to squeeze athletic and sportsfan in there to. I'm a big sports fan (of course), and I do follow virtually all sports, in particular basketball. I played basketball in college and will always watch any game of interest. I'll give the royal treatment to a sweet girl who deserves it, not expects it just by being an attractive girl. Lets face it, this town is overcrowded with pretty girls, but not many low maintenance ones. Quanity is easy to find, QUALITY isn't!!! If I'm emailing you, it's definitely because I found something that makes you different and believe you are truly a "quality" person!! What a rare find to have both beauty AND quality! . If we hit it off, I'll give you the world! I'm a tall, hard working individual that takes pride in how I look and dress. I'm told almost daily that I'm a twin of Superman(Christopher Reeve). I workout and stay very fit. Lately my routine has been weightlifting, spin class, and I've really gotten into hot yoga...amazing! I moved to Arizona about six years ago, and love it so far. I came here from Seattle to have some fun in the sun. I have family here to. If you contact me, please be who you say you are! If you say you like to cook and cook well, then why eat out every night? If you are a professed sports enthusiast, know the difference between D-1 and A-1 football (A-1 is a steaksauce). If you would rather stay home on a weekend night and watch a movie, then why are you out till 3:00 am every weekend? Don't get me wrong, I still like the nightlife, but I'll be upfront about it. You don't have to be a sportsnut. What it all boils down to is I am looking for my best friend. If you have any mental disorders, eating disorders, ADD, ADHD, bipolar, fibromyalgia lol, please don't email me, thanks. Quick come 90% of the pictures posted on here, people have some sort of alcoholic beverage in their hands? Are we all gonna need liver transplants in 20 years? lol! Good luck to everyone genuinely here like me who is looking for that 1 special person!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference