Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Colfax, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just one cup of coffee could change our lives...

In her own words

Who I Am: I am an optomistic, romantic, glass half full type of woman. I love life and all the curves it seems to throw my way. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like to entertain, but it is always more fun to do it with a partner. I like to play a multitude of different sports, (Yes, I am competitive). I am a junior high coach of basketball and volleyball, (hence my competitiveness). I am not, however a poor sport, I only cry a little when I lose...hehe. On Sundays you will find me in front of my TV yelling and screaming for the best team on earth... the 49ers! I LOVE FOOTBALL!!! Other than summer starting, football season is my favorite time of the year. Oh yeah, and Christmas...of course. I am a hopeless romantic and I know there is someone out there that I will get to spoil someday. On the other hand, I do like my quiet time. I am not the jealous type at all, but rather the,"Tell it to me straight" type. I would rather hear the truth and deal with it than be lied to. Honesty brings out the highest respect from me. Who I Am Looking For: Honestly, I'm looking for my best friend in a male body! ( I already have one in a female body) I want to have that significant other in my life to share things with. I love going on trips, intellectual conversations, going to the theater, going dancing, getting dressed up in that "little black dress", putting on my favorite perfume, sharing a bottle of wine, long sensual kisses, etc... All of these are hard to do alone. If you're not into drama, enjoy life, and like to laugh...e-mail me.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to see more of the United States. I loved Yellowstone, and I want to go to the Grand Canyon. Someday I will visit all of our national monuments.

Favorite things

I like; friend & family gatherings, playing sports & games, reading a good book, watching sports (especially the 49ers!), camping, going to the lake, coaching, taking day trips, going to thrift and antique stores, a good massage, making others smile

For fun

I'm a very easy going person. I'm not into drama or agruing. I love having friends over for bar-b-ques and sports events. I love going camping, hiking, or fishing during the summer. I am a "homebody" but I love going somewhere special too.

Last read

Akiane... about a young artist and poet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference