Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 60 miles of Hamilton Township, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A passion for life!

In her own words

I am looking for a life partner, a natural connection. This should be an easy match. So, I am waiting for you!! HAMILTON, NJ RESIDENT (Mercer County)or Sea Girt, New Jersey! Naples, Florida as well. I would very much like to interact with a positive and high energy individual with a similar outlook. I tend to gravitate toward those with a great sense of humor, those who appreciate the outdoors, and most of all, those who are sincere and honest. My passions vary: swimming, dancing, biking, skiing, boating, day trips, reading, traveling, some light weight-lifting, teaching high school English, wardrobe/fashion design, and socializing with friends or just making new ones. I really don't feel comfortable putting all of this out on cyberspace, but I guess Virgos are just that way! I really am into the vibes of a person more so than what is on paper or in a photo. But....I guess this is a good place to start! My partner has an optimistic view of life. He starts the day on a positive note and embraces what life has to offer. Although he may be a planner, he can be very spontaneous too. He has taste, is polished, loves conversation, exudes kindness and compassion, and above all has a great sense of humor! With the right person I am totally committed and attentive. Miss the intimacy. I'm waiting! :) All in all, I guess you could say that I am actively seeking a life partner!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

When my children were younger, we owned a Rottie, a Staffordshire pit, and a Pomeranian, but not all at the same time. Love dogs, but just don't think it's fair to have one right now with my present lifestyle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the energy of the big Philly and NYC. But there is nothing like a trip up to Jim Thorpe, Frenchtown, New Hope, the Palisades, ski resorts, Avalon, Stone Harbor, Sea Girt, Spring Lake.... My new found love is log cabins!

Favorite things

I am health conscious, but will indulge once in a while and eat some French fries. I am not a shopaholic, but will browze. Don't mind antiquing once in a while. Reading whatever strikes my fancy right now. Taking a break from anything too convoluted.

For fun

Engaging in anything that is stimulating for the mind, body and spirit is fine for me. Biking down a country road, sitting in silence on a deserted beach, reading an uplifting bestseller, or conversation with good company are inviting.

Last read

NY Times, magazines galore, and plenty of compositions and novels for school! Love Pat Conroy, Capote, Shakespeare, Twain and of course some frivolous reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
The high school students energize me. They are full of life and wonderful to be around. This is one of my passions. No day is ever the same and it is gratifying to know that hopefully a difference is being made in many lives.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Italian-Irish descent, favoring the Italian side. Being an Army brat gave me the opportunity to study and to live abroad for 4 years in Italy. It was wonderful. I want to go back to visit and to explore.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a practising Catholic. I am still in awe, after all these years, of the power of prayer!
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral