Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 1200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
People say I have a contagious laugh, & I laugh often. My philosophy is that life can be rough, and I am going to laugh EVERY chance I get!

In her own words

I am free-spirited and passionate with an irrepressible sense of humor. My first love for many years has been my career as a singer, which has literally taken me all over the globe, and I am so blessed that I have had those opportunities. However, in all the whirlwind traveling I haven't been able to spend time getting to know a wonderful man who is funny, intelligent, loves music, and - yes, as cliche as it sounds - sunset walks on the beach :). I love geeks who are into science fiction books, movies and TV shows, i.e. Star Trek and Star Wars (as long as you don't speak Klingon, I do have my limits ;)). An appreciation of music of all kinds is a definite plus...classic rock, jazz, classical...of course I don't really expect straight men to like musicals but I know that some of you are out there. (Your secret will be safe with me). I am a bit old fashioned in that I like for the man to be the first to call and initiate a relationship - I grew up in Atlanta, Ga., raised by a mother who was sure she was Scarlett O'Hara, so those southern manners are definitely part of my DNA. I am ready to spend time having fun and getting to know someone wonderful...maybe YOU!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a terrier mix named Archie who I got from the shelter - best decision EVER.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel for a living so I'm not that familiar with the U.S., but I love the Sequoia National Forest and Three Rivers. Favorite places include Maui, Venice, Barcelona, Seychelles, Cape Town, NYC, Cocoa Beach & Ft. Lauderdale, FL. A beach anywhere!


Wesleyan College, Macon, GA

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, House Hunters, Ghost Hunters, Star Trek Music: Adele, Styx, Journey, Jethro Tull, David Bowie, Heart, Erroll Garner, Stan Kenton, Eva Cassidy, Debussy, Puccini My Kindle! Decorating

For fun

I enjoy reading books, many different types but especially science fiction and thrillers. I also like going to movies - also science fiction, and ironically I don't like chick flicks! I love being outside in good weather.

Last read

Knights of the Black Earth, by Don Perrin and Margaret Weis, and before that I read the Hunger Games Trilogy. Planning to re-read Life of Pi in anticipation of the upcoming movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a professional singer and musical theatre performer, currently employed for shows onboard a cruise line.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian heritage, and I definitely got the Scandinavian genes.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Though I am Christian, I am also liberal politically which makes me a bit of an anomaly...I am a very strong believer in NOT shoving my faith in peoples faces, and I do not ascribe to hardcore fundamentalism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree