Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Hoffman Estates, IL, USA | Seeking men 45-54 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving girl looking for fun loving guy.....

In her own words

Hmm...what am I looking for...that's a tough question. Someone that can make me laugh and appreciate my witty sense of humor, someone who is strong, yet not controlling... kind and loving, yet not a pushover...attractive and a good dresser,yet doesn't spend more time in the mirror than'm not asking for much, am I?? =) I love going out with friends, tired of the bar scene and would definately love to meet someone to hang out with. I enjoy boating, snowmobiling, outdoor concerts, Cubs games, Bear games, cooking (with someone), museums, musicals, etc. I love to laugh and be silly (at the right times, of course). I have a strong personality and hope to find someone that isn't intimidated by this. I'm a very loyal friend and girlfriend and expect the same in return. I'm a very affectionate person and love to cuddle and want that special someone that's not afraid to hold my hand in public, but proud to have me by his side. I'm interested in meeting someone that has a wide selection of friends and wants to include me in his circle of friendships as well as be a part of mine. I love to dress down and wear baseball hats and flip flops, but also enjoy wearing a dress and heels. I'm pretty down to earth, and would describe myself as "medium" maintenance. I'm not into emailing or looking for pen pals. If we both have an interest, lets talk, then meet. Life is too short to sit on my computer. I'm not looking for free meals, lets meet for coffee or a drink (short and sweet). If there is chemistry, lets plan a second date...then you can buy me =) PS: I will not respond to likes or winks. If you have an interest...please send me a short email to let me know you actually took the time to read my profile. Also, nothing personal, but not interested in dating men over the age of 55.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

That 's a secret...


Harper College, Palatine, IL

Favorite things

Red wine, dark chocolate, ice cream, hanging by the pool, going on romantic dates with my guy, reading a good book, laughing, spending time with the people I care about......

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with good company, whether it's having friends over for dinner and a bottle of wine or going to a Mexican restaurant for some fajita's and margaritas or hanging out at home with my guy.

Last read

Sunday Tribune, Fifty Shades of Grey (don't get any ideas!), about to start Bossy Pants by Tina Fey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral