Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dipping my toes in the water...

In her own words

I have recently moved from Ohio to the beautiful state of Colorado! I decided that somehow I was detoured from my path in life...funny how that happens. I have resigned from my job/profession after 17 years, packed my stuff in a Uhaul trailer, and here I am. Well actually I am not currently in Colorado (as of 9/2014 i have settled in here) remember I said I somehow became detoured in life? Well I am making up for lost time and all the weekends I had to work ( Which were most of the years...yuck! ) I am living my dream for the summer. I packed my camper ( with way to much - cuz I am a girl and you never know what you may need! ) and am staying in Montana for the next 3 months. I am playing in Yellowstone National Park currently for a month - working on my photography. I will then be in Glacier National Park for a month. After that it's in the air - I am planning on stopping by the Bozeman area for a bit before making my way back. I am looking for someone who is easy going, enjoys hiking, will carry bear spray ( no macho stuff when it comes to that please! ), and can admire the beautiful amazing wildlife and scenery! I do aspire to have a family soon but no pressure. Like most my life didn't quite pan out like I expected so its now up to me to change that....and I am! I am an avid lover of animals and miss having a furry friend by my side...soon though once I get settled. Update - I was adopted by an amazing dog in Montana & he is since come home with me! :) Let this adventure begin!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Miss my girl and I will get another rescue dog soon. The house is lonely with out my furry best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland House of Blues/ State Parks/ County Parks/ Colorado/ Wyoming/ Montana / Hocking Hills Ohio

Favorite things

I love my Keens, the colors orange and green, my new Mountain Hard Wear fleece, and fall is my favorite time of year

For fun

Anything outdoors. I find when I am visiting in Colorado I can't stay indoors long. I like all kinds of music it varies on my mood - I love seeing local bands in small venues. If they have a guitar, fiddle, or banjo :-) Im happy!

Last read

Pickets and Dead Men, Halfway to Heaven ( Climbing 14ers ), The Third Man, Adventure Photography, Survived...Recent addition Ansel Adams Autobiography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic however, I have not attended church in many years. I do not believe you have to attend or pray daily to know God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Looking to go back to school for business and photography/graphic arts.