Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Saint Johns, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You must be the change you wish to see in the world." Mahatma Gandhi If you are on this site you are looking for a change in your life!

In her own words

Honestly, I am recently single again. I have had no problem meeting people, yet I am looking for quality people. I am in school, work full-time, and work from home. It would just be nice to meet men or women who share similar interst with me and we could be friends. I know this isn't exactly the forum to find friends, I have tried Craig's list and I got tired of looking at males private parts when looking to meet friends or men for potential dates. I can't believe they allow that on the site. Here, at least there is a more detailed check of what pictures are being posted. With that said, anyone could say anything here. I believe I would have to meet you, you would have to meet me and then we would make up our minds if a friendship could form. Lip service and things said are not actions, so anyone can say anything they want. I want you to meet me and I want to meet you. I get a feel for people and who they are by physical interaction and I don't mean sex. I mean really looking into someone's eyes, watching their movements, listening to what they are saying. "Actions speak louder than words." I think I am a lot of fun! I have issues, but doen't everyone. I just want to enjoy life. I do not want someone who is miserable, depressed, or critical. I am non-judgemental, open, and like to have fun. I had a marriage that lasted a long time, so I know what it takes to be committed, I just don't think I am there yet. I just want a fun person to enjoy going out with and spending time getting to know one another. If you believe in the idea that men and women can be friends then you would have to meet me before you could come to any conclusion about me. I look at what people say on here and I think to myself, wow, they really think highly of themselves. Or, wow, I hope they find a good match. I just want someone to spend time with when I am not working, in school, or doing my hobbies like, home cooking, reading, writing, and what not. I want someone to explore new adventures with, go have a drink with, listen to live music, and share stories with. I am a people person and think we can learn a lot about life, people, ideas, and interspection from talking to others. I am doing some self-healing right now and trying as hard as I can to be the best person I can be. It would be nice to meet someone, woman or man who enjoys the idea of trying to make the world a better place by actively taking actions that help others and who love themselves, or at least trying. :) I am completely hetrosexual and love the attention from the opposite sex only! I prefer a man who is at least 6 feet tall, smart, somewhat educated, loyal, and fun to be around. Although I am pretty open, I do watch for "red flags," or as Dr. Phil says, "deal breakers." I am not interested in men who have no morals or values. Lying is a big NO NO for me!!! Honestly may hurt, but it is the best policy. If you think we could get along and like my pics, since physical attraction is a fact even when I wish it wasn't, we need to be mutally attracted. If you are not for me, I wish you mucho luck on this site and think only the best people should find me and find you! Have a wonderful day and life, as it is only what we make of it!!!!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to visit my sister in Spain, see where both sides of my families are from in Germany and Italy. I love any warm climate vacation spots, especially one's surrounded by water. I am spontaneous and anything someone planned would be a thrill!

Favorite things

Favorites? I love a lot of things. I love reading, writing, people, children, helping others, finding good deals, sushi at a really good Japanese restaurants', I love to cook. I have lots of fun energy! Meeting new people.

For fun

I don't want to say to much here because it will not describe enough about me. I love the outdoors, the ocean, waterfalls, so hiking and walking in those environments are very satisfying. I love to dance, I am out-going and fun. I love adventure.

Last read

I don't think what I read would describe the totality of who I am. I read a lot of books about trying to better myself, yet I read fictional books that come highly reccommended.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
What is in a title? If someone wants to get to know me, then they will meet me and discover who I am before I reveal details about what I want to do for a living. No, I am not in any sex industry!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I am a full-time student and have my Associate's Degree in Psychology. I will have my Bachelor's Degree by June! Yahoo!!!!!!!!!!