Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Carnegie, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
kind and caring looking for honest and true.

In her own words

Okay so here we go .. I am a kind honest fun loving person who loves to laugh. who is looking for the same (if not honest need not apply). I enjoy music many types old school is my favorite(70s 80s that stuff) ( I also enjoy the oldies!!!) not to mention the top 10 and such. I love to dance it is a great release for me. so most music is fine with me. I love to cook and bake ( I really Love to bake) and I am a great cook. my favorite food is Italian of course. steak is close by. but not much into seafood. I like the color green and my favorite flower is the yellow rose(just saying is all)( : I enjoy art shows, concerts, musicals, plays, wine tours, sports, going or watching. I love football, I enjoy other sports but we can talk about that in person. I think going to see a local band is nice. I do exercise but not running for miles or lifting weights I zumba and cardio dance. I enjoy the water boating ,swimming, even fishing (not baiting the hook) YUCK .. sunsets are awesome but nothing like being cuddled up with someone special during a rain storm(luv it) yes I am a little romantic and I do like romance giving and getting. (I'm worth it). I love to kiss and I think holding hands is the most intimant thing 2 people can do together. I am not to much in to the pgh hot humid summers. I am an autumn loving kind of girl. nothing like taking along car ride to look at foliage on our way to a BB somewhere (luv that) sipping on a chi tea eating chips from the picnic basket( yes I like chips thats why I zumba..LOL I like everything from cooking in, to fine dining or even grabbing a sub or pizza ( see why i hav to zumba!!) lol and a beer. I consider myself pretty well rounded. I can dress to impress for an up scale event or throw on jeans and heels and go to a club and fit in both places. I dont wear mommy jeans I like my fashion but I am not high maintenance. what else to say perfect comes to mind!! lol ok I am alittle sassy but for fun not sounds ideal would love to find someone to spend time like that with. have not done to much of that as of yet, I have been a single mom for many many years and that came first. (had to raise my babies and raise them well, mission accomplished) so I'm excited to find someone to share travel with . my children are my world my strength my life. but I am sure very sure I have plenty more room in this big big heart of mine for another I am really not sure about this computer dating thing (i am not even that computer savey). I hear good things, I hear bad thing,s so I figured I would step out of my comfort zone and try for myself. I figure the worst is I make a couple new friends and the best is I meet a man who wants nothing but the very best for me, who has my best intrest at heart and my back no matter what, someone who (adores) me flaws and all. and someone who makes me wanna make him feel the same way( wanted, specia,l important valued honored I am a prize to be won not given away ,)... it truely is a give and take!!! so I really dont know what else to write. oh this I do just fine for myself and my children I dont Need aman in my life for financial reasons but I WANT a man in my life for the reasons mentioned above in my profile. I know I am not looking to move fast just maybe some talks chats text then a lunch date or dinner meet for coffee( I dont like coffee I like tea) Wow bet that made me sound old lol... I mean I could write on and on and as true as the words maybe if there is no connection there is no connection.. so I will wait to hear from you and your questions..and we can go from there. well if not me good luck on your new adventure.. have a good one!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

had the best lab ever , over sized 135lb chocolate ball of love who pasted.. not ready to replace goody just yet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hots spot . hmm well im kind of an easy going its pretty much who im with.. not where i am thing for me.. with the right person anything or anyplace is fun. and exciting.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

i like old school music. I enjoy the oldies stations I like alot of music but i cant do hard rap or very heavy metal.

For fun

my weekend enjoyments are going to dinner or cooking in love to cook, I enjoy musicals concerts sports, the water, and dancing is a nice let loose for me. one of my favorite things is to stay home watch tv and listen to a rain storm.

Last read

i read all nicolas sparks books. i am a sucker for the romance!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic but i tend to be more spirtial then religious.. but i stand by the ten commandments...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference