Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Papillion, NE, USA | Seeking women 43-57 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can You Help Me with a Question?

In his own words

I think a few words to describe me would be kind, honest, compassionate, a little goofy and sweet. I tend to speak from my heart, I trust the feeling in my gut, and I usually overthink the thoughts in my head..which at times can create quite the internal traffic jam!! I believe miracles do happen, magic, and love at first sight because they happened to me. I like to keep things simple which makes it easier for this South Dakota boy to understand. I am not afraid to have a good time or to enjoy those quiet times. I like to play golf when I can, more for pleasure, the beauty of the course and the company (hopefully you). I like to laugh at good jokes and even know a few of my own. I still enjoy grilling with charcoal and my favorite holiday is Valentine's Day, true story. You hear relationships are 50/50 but I always remember and believe in the advice of my friend's father who said it should be more like 100/100. I am romantic at heart andI believe romance should be a part of a relationship (ie. valentines day-see above) and I am a great listener. Physical affections are fun so I hope you like sneak attack hugs and kisses for no reason. A geniune smile and eyes that sparkle will get me every time. I can't say why you are here on this site but, I are here in the hopes of finding a special someone, a best friend, with whom we can share the experiences this life of ours has yet to offer. I have a beautiful 18 year old daughter (now a freshmen at UNL) and 3 older kids who are out finding their ways but still give me reasons to smile every day. I am also blessed with 5 grandkids. I am hopeful this will help me find a someone who would enjoy getting to know each other beyond these here profiles. I hope your day is a great one and full of fun!! Oh ya, the question...Are you good at killing spiders? Cuz those eight legged killers really freak me out, especially the little ones!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

2 black furry kittys, both of our golden retreivers have passed on. .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say I prefer the small and cozy over wild and crazy. That way I can enjoy the company rather than the atmosphere. I always have fun in Scottsdale, Az., but the northeast in the fall and Hawaii are 2 places on my yet to see list.


Dakota State University, Madison, SD

Favorite things

A long drive down the fairway concluding with making that 3 foot yard after being mowed..a Husker win (any sport)..finding what I am looking for..thin and crispy pepperoni kids, because they put up with me.

For fun

I have played golf since I was 10 and once upon a time I taught 6 wives to play all at the same foolin!! Watching my kids sports as "quietly" as i can. A scenic drive on a new highway off the beaten path is always fun.

Last read

The newspaper, the mail, and favorite magazines. Not overwhelmingly diverse!! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an independent contractor courier!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference