Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Linden, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and sexy professional lady looking for a man that will appreciate me and treat me with respect while having fun

In her own words

I believe that I am a typical Southern female. I am an easygoing fun loving person. I enjoy meeting new people and having a good time. I am open to trying new things. I enjoy cooking and spending time with my nephews. I'd like to date someone who is goal oriented, has a positive attitude, and enjoys having fun. I am very straight forward. I am a lady and I expect to be treated as such. I'm more of a "face-to-face" person because this seems so impersonal.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! I would love to leisurely tour Europe for the summer but I'm not sure that will ever happen.I enjoy travelling abroad. I have visited Italy, Spain, Sweden, Denmark, Costa Rica, Bahamas and Belize.

Favorite things

I love Mexican food. My favorite color is red. I like to cuddle when it's raining outside. I enjoy shopping. My favorite male singer is Michael Bolton (I know he's old school but he has a sexy voice". Realy feeling Bruno Mars right now.

For fun

I am pretty open to try new things. I love to dance and sing. I enjoy going to the movies but I'm perfectly content to sit at home and watch a DVD on the couch. I like to play pool and darts but I have no skills. I also enjoy playing cards.

Last read

The last thing that I've read was actually a book on financial planning. I figure I better get started and until I read that book I was absolutely clueless about all of the possiblities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am a high school science teacher. I absolutely love my job. I believe that there isn't many more rewarding careers than the one that I have chosen. I have the chance to help shape the lives of hundreds of people each year.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am proud to be a member of the Lumbee Tribe. I was born in Fayetteville. I enjoy attending cultural events however I am not an active participant.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend my father's holiness church. (Yes, I'm a preacher's daughter). I enjoy church and attend regularly however I don't agree with all of the doctrine in the holiness denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from UNC-Pembroke with a BS in Biology. I also attended Fayetteville State University and obtained a masters degree in biology education.