Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 500 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a hopeless romantic who enjoys life, Hard work and Play..I Love to travel and learn new things.. Life is a journey so embrace the good

In his own words

Hi I'm hopeful all is well and your enjoying your search for healthy companionship or whatever you Stay strong,Tolerating the odd ones ;-) ) I'm a well spoken outgoing gentleman, that enjoys life and the positive relationships that creates a great future.. " The true measure of a man " Is how upright his stance mist the presence of chaos. So let me be your Rock". Who can find a virtuous woman? But she still knows how to be woman in public and A PLEASURE in her man's arms. The heart of her husband doth safely trust in her action and words "...Now in my words the woman I seek should be a open communicator an expresssive of her emotions also a very receptive listener. She embraces the good of life and creates a positive demeanor in most situations. I'm creative and spontaneous so let's start a journey together and complete the amazing race, Now that's the quite inner side so yes I'm all about the excitement of today, but we all look for a future life companion to explore the songs of life ..Yes I'm still a work in progress...let's chat and have a endless moment.... hermosa ángel ven aquí y déjame darte un beso en todas las formas correctas

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to some great spots South America, Europe, Canada and Hawaii to name a few..

Favorite things

all types of music...csi, law and order and criminal minds to name a few...

For fun

I enjoy venturing to new museum exhibits as well as outdoor events, but a walk in the park with someone special beats all....

Last read

Its Your Time ..Joel Osteen , Erotique Noire- Black Erotica ... Miriam Decosta-Willis, Reginald Martin, and Roseann P. Bell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a strategic business consultant I assist business owner with investments, operational plans and partnerships.. Launching a Fitness Lifstyle Company ( networking ) Specializing in outdoor groups. Top it off a Motivational Book,, The Total " U "..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
I'm a mix of African descent, french and Latino...Hey my blood line is a product of Christopher Columbus and his crew...Yeah you Know what I'm
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
We are all one people...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral