Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lurper

56 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sun rise. Sun set. Hiking up. Camping out. If...

In his own words

Sun rise. Sun set. Hiking up. Camping out. If there’s something to be done outdoors, I’m doing it … and loving every minute of it. But with you by my side, the experience would be even better. Easy-going, articulate and always on the lookout for fun (I’m not nearly as serious as my pics would lead you to believe), I’m the type of guy who doesn’t hide his affection. Whether it’s surprising you with an impromptu candlelight dinner followed by a relaxing foot massage or gifting you with a new fishing pole, tent and all the accoutrements, I love to shower the woman I’m dating with absolute tender, loving care (and, well, getting a little TLC in return is always a treat, as well). ;) A laugher and a lover, I’m on the look out for someone who shares my fondness for good times, the great outdoors and a little PDA (the classic kind, not the electronic version). I've been told that I'm a teddy bear with a bit of a rough edge. A woman who radiates intelligence, confidence and a shared chemistry is the one who will steal my heart (especially if she has long legs and cute toes. ;) ) I'm looking for someone who will be my partner, my best friend, my lover, my confidant. Could that be you? A few other things: I'm in excellent shape/health and it's important to me that my partner has somewhat the same values. I like to camp often (yes, in a tent) or backpack once in a while. I would like a partner who enjoyed those as well. As it states below, I work with police, military and guns everyday. If you do not like any of those things, we would not be a good match. If you want to hold my attention, please don't send a one-line email.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Superstitions, Four Peaks, the back roads of Arizona, the Grand Canyon, Pto. Penasco, Mexico, Brazil, Canada and hole-in-the-wall haunts

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love nature, great conversations, Thai/Indian/Middle Eastern cuisine and a light, easy laugh shared between two similar souls.

For fun

Having fun is more about the company you keep, rather than the place you’re at or what you’re doing. But, I do love fishing, scuba diving, Diamondbacks games and movies — all of which are better when shared with someone special.

Last read

Excuse Me, Your Life Is Waiting, A New Earth, Competitive Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work with guns, military and law enforcement agencies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from ASU with two Bachelor’s degrees.