Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lurkyloo8

35 year old woman | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
2-legit to quit.

In her own words

I've had some great relationships, but not quite the one I wanted to take the leap with. I'm a happy, charismatic, successful and loyal gal open to meet a kind, funny, intelligent, affectionate and driven man who is ready to meet the next best thing that will ever happen to both of us. I approach life like I do running my brand. Sh$t is going to happen and both will throw you curveballs...so why add to that? I leave drama and pessimism out of any and all situations. I'd rather make lighthearted jokes and pick my battles. That goes with the right partner. Defuse fights with jokes/laughter or when necessary, a really open and candid discussion and then move on. This comes with respect and having each other's backs. To me, that's true teamwork and a great foundation. I look forward to a relationship where we are always one another's biggest cheerleaders in life. But - we can also call each other out at times because honesty and authenticity is of the utmost importance to us both, and friendship is at the core. I am full-of-life and am really happy with what I have going - career (work from home and travel), family (they are beyond awesome), friends (throughout the country), a great home (block from the beach), and a dog (soon!). I simply am interested in sharing that with someone who also has a lot to bring to the table and is pretty damn awesome. You can throw me in any situation and I'll dazzle and be comfortable. Most would describe me as positive, thoughtful, creative, appreciative, straight-forward, sassy, and driven. I value genuine people, integrity and playing fair. I'm a true extrovert but dote on the one sp ecial person in my life and it's always best when reciprocated. I love to play - sports, games, beach games, ball, old school nintendo, you name it. I'm always thinking about my next trip and a handsome and fun travel partner would make that much more exciting. Right brain AND left brain A type at work, B type at home Dreamer and Doer Outside vs gym Dork over nerd Passion for life. Compassion for those in it. Independent but thrive with collaboration and partnership Classy and mature but itching to be goofy and make you laugh I'm new to being back in SoCal and love any excuse to get out for a little beach cruisin', cocktail, tennis match, new friends, or a great connection. Working from home and running my own schedule is beyond amazing, but I really do need an excuse to put pants on every once in awhile... Weakness for height, dimples, manners, and wit. ;) Kryptonyte for 'simple', lazy, selfish, conservative, and neck tattoos.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I can't wait to have a dog, the bigger the better. Just need to stop traveling to make it happen. Not a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Even if it's a bit out of the norm, I'm usually up for trying it. Road trips, whether it's a resort or a tent, neighborhood bars, comedy shows, drinks on the patio, amusement parks, festivals, live performances, art shows, Big Bear, tennis court.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Spontaneous weekend trips, cabin in the woods, creative ideas and projects, my awesome and fun family, live music, live sports, entertaining, off-the-grid vacays, fests, comedy, tennis, bike rides, new adventures...

For fun

I love any new experience. Travel is big for me whether for a wknd or out of country. I travel a bit for work but the last vacay was a catamaran trip through the BVI. I maaay have led the boat sing-along and beer shotgunning...:/

Last read

Loved Outliers, Malcom Gladwell. Great book. Now working on a few: Hemingway (for work), The 4-Hour Work Week, Inc. Mag., Yes, Please, David and Goliath.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm at the helm of a start up brand and I carry a good amount of responsibility. It's crazy insane, scary and awesome all at the same time. Always learning - would love to collaborate and share ideas with other professionals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Family is half Christian, half Jewish. While raised Jewish, I am not religious and just identify with the culture. More spiritual and still interested in learning what I believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Born - La Educated - San Diego Corp America - Chicago Entrepreneurial - Florida Transition back to CA - San Fran Current (and ready to grow roots) - Belmont Shore (Tired just reading this)