Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The people I owe my loyalty to are...those who never made me question theirs

In her own words

I am a Sagittarius woman with an outrageous charm. Spoken like a true Sag, I am independent and driven by my own ambition. I express myself freely and enjoy delighting others. My open mind, outgoing and generous personality are my biggest assets. I attract people because "I am that girl" ..... "Game recognizes Game and Real recognizes Real" the game can be played both ways! But at the end of the day who wins? Spoken in my own words, "wanted by many, but loved by none" I have my standards and in my case that means that...I am happy with myself and I know what.. I want... An amazing man that loves to explore and that wants to be loved back. Somewhat, cut from similar fabric and walked similar paths.Someone thats ready to built and bring out the best in each other. Let's be honest there has to be a common compatibility aside from a physical attraction. A hustler, (hard worker) who wants more and doesn't settle, a risk taker, ( with limits) ambitious. Most importantly, honest loyal. To sum it up, I am a sucker for someone Driven and Spontaneous.. I love sexy ness, style and class... I like the tims sneakers with a fitted hat.. But.. cleans up Nice and has versatility.... Listens to all types of music.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't own any pets, but enjoy them very much!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Pools, grilling out, parks, malls, outside areas to enjoy live music and nice restaurants.

Favorite things

Str8 chill mood. Love the outdoors but love to cuddle and watch movies.

For fun

Anything and Everything Really.. Fun depends on yourself and the company you surround yourself with...

Last read

48 Laws of Power and The Purpose Driven Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Salt and pepper
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
District Manager -Residential Property Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Latina
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Faith is tatted on my body!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
School of the Hard Knocks- Class of "93"