Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Comes down to a simple choice really, get busy living, or get busy dying.

In his own words

Laid back guy. Grew up in San Francisco and lived in upstate New York before moving to Seattle last summer. Play hard at work and on the tennis court. Introvert. Big brother. Listener. I'm looking for someone that puts herself first, enjoys food, and loves to laugh. Overall, I think my outlook on relationships is summed up with this quote: "I do my thing and you do your thing. I am not in this world to live up to your expectations, And you are not in this world to live up to mine. You are you, and I am I, and if by chance we find each other, it's beautiful." A little about me: -Drove cross country from CA to NY. Those were 11 days I'll never forget. I learned that purple mountains are real in Yellowstone. -I'm mestizo, or a mixed race guy. I'm Filipino and White. Parents met in San Francisco, entertaining story everytime dad tells it. -I've lived in California, New York and Washington. -My family, siblings all the way to cousins, are very important to me. I have a huge family. When I meet the right person, building our own family will be a goal. -I have supported myself ever since I moved to NY for graduate school, continuing now in Seattle. The independence is awesome, knowing you can hack it on your own. I hope the person I meet has stood on her own two feet as well, so important. -I worked hard to get where I am professionally. Getting a masters degree and job at Microsoft are things I worked very hard to achieve. When I take a step back, I realize these are 2 things I'm very proud of. -I love to laugh. I can be a big dork and I get that feedback pretty consistently. I'm weird and people love me for it. -My past relationships taught me that it only works if both people are truly down to support each other, with open hearts. I'm looking for someone to do this with. -I'm ready. I've joked with my best friends about how the next woman I date is going to be the luckiest woman in the world. This is true.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Queen Anne, Keys on Main, Vietnamese restaurants, Dominican Republic, Twin Peaks in SF, Yellowstone, New York City, Kerry Park, Molly Moon's, tennis court, Ballard, Oregon coast


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Pho, Bruno Mars, tennis, orange juice, Criminal Minds, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, aisle seat, bear hug when seeing family for the first time in a while

For fun

Playing tennis, exploring restaurants in Seattle is a daily activity, walking and hiking, road trips to Oregon, skiing, playing things by ear

Last read

Zen for beginners.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in HR for Microsoft. Moved here after grad school purely for the job, but now am growing to love the city too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Dad is Italian/Irish and from San Francisco. Mom is Filipino and from Manila.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors at UC Davis. Masters at Syracuse University. Go Orange!