Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lunchdessert

38 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A costume party is a great way to celebrate any occasion.

In her own words

I am a scientist but have a strong love of the aesthetic. So, contradictions don't bother me, they intrigue me. I'm the type of person who wakes up earlier on vacation than in regular life. My idea of vacation involves no internet and no makeup. In my regular life, I can usually be found tooling around town on my bike, looking for a beach or a pool, or trying to find the best donuts in the city. My favorite things to do are open-water swimming, running, surfing, biking around town. I'm kind of a physical activity junkie, especially in the summer. I have a pretty active and urban lifestyle (read: I don't drive), and love the benefits of city living. I do like to get out of the city when I can and enjoy bigger spaces and greater adventures. I'm not particularly outdoorsy but can really dig a campfire (caveman television!).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

It's fine to not have a pet, but I don't trust people who say they don't like animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Preferential to anyplace with oysters and a good bar. Places where your most likely to find me on a summer weekend? Carson beach, The Emerald Necklace, SOWA market. Winter weekends? The yoga studio or hopping a plane to warmer climes...

Favorite things

Costa Rica. Peanut Butter. Goggles. An open window. Classic movies and dark comedies will get me in front of a tv. Reality tv won't.

For fun

Going for a for a swim or run, avoiding traffic by cruising around on my bike. Vacating. Also into vintage trivial pursuit...ask me about it.

Last read

I'm in an abusive relationship with George R. R. Martin's Song of Ice and Fire series. It's violent and soul-crushing but I keep going back for more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Health Informatics for a large, pharmaceutical company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally jewish, spiritually agnostic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference