Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
If Elaine from Seinfeld and Tank Girl had a weird little sister, I would be her.

In her own words

I'm not the best looking, smartest, or funniest woman, but I'm a little bit of all of the above- which is why my friends and coworkers simply describe me as "awesome". I'm quirky to say the least. My sense of humour ranges from silly to subtle. My taste in music ranges from hardcore to classical. I work hard and I care about what I do, for a living and otherwise. I'm always looking for ways to better myself. I want to meet a suitable match for me- someone who is confident yet humble, serious yet silly, and who knows how to enjoy everything from a fancy night out on the town to a quiet afternoon doing nothing in particular. I'm either the weirdest normal person you'll meet, or the most normal weird person. You decide. I like working out and being active, and I like to be encouraged to do so. It is something that I have gotten away from in the past couple of years and I'm looking forward to pursuing an active lifestyle again. I really enjoy running, hiking, canoeing, and most sports. I'm naturally competitive- and also my harshest critic- so a little encouragement goes a long way !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had to put down my beloved little Pomeranian this year. I miss having him around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I could go anywhere, it would be Philadelphia. That is where my heart is. Locally, I like the Coventry area of Cleveland Heights and Little Italy. Any coffee shop, any consignment shop, any comic book shop, and any used book/record store.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Musically I enjoy most of the 80's/post-punk/punk/mod revival. On television I prefer documentaries or Law and Order. I love crossword puzzles, projects of all kinds, and shoes. I know that seems incredibly random - there's little space to type !

For fun

In my free time I'm usually volunteering, fundraising, and/or running.

Last read

The last book I read was "Cleanse Your Body, Clear Your Mind" by one of the best doctors in America, I read Running Times magazine religiously, and I love Aristotle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and Native American, but somehow I look like a really large Irish gal.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My primary degree is in Interdisciplinary Anthropology, with a minor in Classics. I would like to pursue a Masters degree in Classics ! I'm also considering Law School...either way, the biggest thing holding me back is the expense !