Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 5 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Open heart, open mind.

In her own words

I'm originally from Rome, Italy, here I was born, raised and schooled. I moved to NYC in 2003 and never looked back. My self summary is: optimistic, easy going, I don't sweat the small stuff and avoid drama in personal relationships at all costs (contrary to what the color of my hair might induce you to think ;) What I'm doing with my life? Working hard to help the world out. If you're on the same wave length you know what I mean. I'm a pragmatic activist meaning when I see something that bothers me involving children, teenagers, animals, women and homeless people, I do something about it. But I live it all with ease and optimism. No, I'm not a social worker. I am lucky enough to own a business hence, I can manage time as I see fit :) I'm in a really, really good place in my spirit and life. There's no reason to not smile. I quote my friend K: "Still looking for that elusive straight, single, amazing guy… They are like unicorns" Update: I'm thinking of moving to Cali. I'm seeking a simpler and more nature oriented lifestyle after 11 years in the city. If you're a West Coaster or a bicoastal New Yorker and you think we might click send me that message ;) GENTLEMEN IF YOU ARE ABOVE 48 YEARS OF AGE PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME!!!!!!! I WILL NEVER ANSWER YOU SO PLEASE JUST STOP!! You SHOULD message me if: If you're looking for the real deal and are a grown a$$ man who's seen the world, acknowledges his emotions and isn't afraid to share himself. And...most important of all: definitely contact me if you've done some spiritual work on yourself. If this doesn't make sense to you, I won't make sense to you :) "‎You are a better person if you know what Shakespeare was talking about, if you know what Beethoven struggled with, if you know about Matisse, if you know what Louis Armstrong actually sang through his horn: you are better, because you get to speak with the wisest people who've ever lived." Wynton Marsalis The free soul is rare, but you know it when you see it - basically because you feel good, very good, when you are near or with them.” ~ Bukowski You should NOT msg me: -if you are showing skin: tank top, bathing suit, underwear. -if you're in your 20s or just out of college. -If you're my father's age or close to: 60-80 yo.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

You must love animals, If you should be allergic to cats there's always Claritin :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my friends are comfortable and Rome mainly because I'm originally from Rome (but unfortunately I do not have an Italian accent). Very soft spot for Sag Harbor and Montauk, NY: I try to live there 2 months out of 12. I like sea grass....

Favorite things

I'm an art consultant, former contemporary art gallery owner, but that's what I do, not who I am.

For fun

I study piano and drums, Tai Chi, Buddhism and Taoism, ride horses (a bit of polo), play tennis (since I'm 14), scuba dive, movies, concerts, always willing to try out something new, ALWAYS willing to be a lazy especially during cold winter nights :)

Last read

Currently reading books on how to love thyself, something that needs to be taught these days :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
A few of the many I'm a fan of: Dylan, Led Zeppelin, Black Keys, Radiohead, Son House, M.Uchida, BACH, MOZART, Rembrandt, Clyfford Still, J.M.W Turner, Bulgakov, B.Wilder, J. Audiard, B.Davis, R.Adams, Liszt, Tchaikovsky, the Stones,The Buddha, BTC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Spiritual but not religious
I'm more a "blanket spirituality" girl. I prefer to avoid labels, I steal here and there depending if the msg resonates. I meditate daily would be cool if you did. If you don't that's cool too :)
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A with honors Political Science/International Affairs from La Terza University of Rome. Graduate studies in Art History/History of the Art Market Christie's, New York.